My Cart (0)


The Magic of Christmas CD


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In Stock


Quick Overview

The Magic of Christmas CD

Click on image to zoom

More Views


The Magic of Christmas is a collection of familiar Christmas favorites masterfully performed by Southern Lady Editor-In-Chief and pianist, Phyllis Hoffman DePiano.  The CD is full of beautiful piano instrumental accompanied by an Orchestra.

The Magic of Christmas features eleven Christmas songs produced by Grammy Award-winning Producer Dave Lehman and Bart Clayton. 

1. The Magic of Christmas Overture

2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

3. What Child Is This?

4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

5. Oh Holy Night

6. The First Noel

7. Angels We Have Heard On High

8. Silent Night

9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

10. O Come, All Ye Faithful

11. Joy To the World/ Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee